You may email staff as follows:

  • Robert Conrad, Director
  • Mike Boedicker, Nonfiction, IT, Webmaster and Genealogy Librarian
  • Rita McCormack, Media Services Librarian
  • Jennifer Potter, Youth Services Librarian
  • Samantha Stryker, Community and Adult Services Librarian
  • Katie Elia, Library Assistant, Youth Services
  • Kelly March, Library Assistant, Youth Services
  • Lucine Kauffman, SAGE Coordinator

Board of Trustees

A five member Board of Trustees is elected by the residents of the Batavia City School District to oversee the policies of the library.  Trustees are elected to five year terms.  The Board of Trustees meets meets on the second Monday of the month unless otherwise noted, in the Gallery Room of Richmond Memorial Library. All meetings begin at 6:30 PM unless otherwise noted.  All meetings are open to the public.

Board Meeting dates:

January 8, 2018
February 12, 2018
March 12, 2018
April 9, 2018
May 14, 2018
June 11, 2018

Current Board Members

Norm Argulsky, President
(term ends 6/30/2019)

Jennifer Reardon, Vice-President
(term ends 6/30/2018)

Kristi Evans
(term ends 6/30/2020)

Jennifer Cascell
(term ends 6/30/2021)

Rebecca Long
(term ends 6/30/2022)