SAGE Advisory Committee

Sage logoThe SAGE Advisory Committee was established to help the Library Board of Trustees direct and promote the SAGE program.  Members of the committee help the coordinator realize the goals of the Muriel H. Marshall fund. 

Advisory Committee members represent various groups from the library and the community.  Groups represented include Library Board of Trustees, Friends of the Library, SAGE volunteers, and individuals associated with senior citizen care, such as representatives from nursing homes and the Genesee County Office for the Aging.

Committee Members

  • Nancy Bailey
  • Alice 'Vicki' Becker
  • Leslie DeLooze
  • Dorian Ely
  • Sam Leadley
  • Nancy Mortellaro
  • Roger Richardson
  • Diana Wyrwa
  • Robert Conrad, ex officio
  • Lucine Kauffman, staff
  • Robin Amatrano, staff